gototopgototop

+38 093 254 60 40 Contact us
Онлайн Консультации

Payments

Payment services

The cost of provided works is specified in US Dollar. For the citizens of Ukraine the amount is according the exchange rate of the National Bank of Ukraine at the time of payment in Ukrainian hryvnia. For the citizens of other countries payment is in foreign currency (U.S. dollars or Euro). Our company provides all kinds of services for pre-orders on the following terms of payment:

  • when the cost of services is less than $90 - 100% advance payment
  • when the cost of services for more than $90 - 50% advance payment

The final payment must be provided in 7 (seven) days after you have seen on the photo the result of our work according to your order. The method of payment will be agreed with you after you contact us using the convenient mode of communication in the Contacts.

Payment Methods
  • Bank Transfer. The account number and the instructions in electronic form are sent to your e-mail address or fax number for payment for our services. Payment can be implemented in any bank of Ukraine. Commissions for the bank transfer are paid by our firm.
  • Remittances by international systems. We accept: Western Union, CONTACT, MoneyGram, Migom, UNISTREAM, Anelik, LIDER, Fast Mail, AVERS, PrivatMoney, VIGO, Coinstar Money Transfer, ALLURE. After the transfer you need to tell us the following information: country, city, name/surname, transferred amount and the transfer number. Commissions for the bank transfer are paid by client.
  • The system of instant Internet payments WebMoney. Accept: WMU(hryvnia), WMR(Russian rubles), WMZ(U.S. Dollar), WME(Euro).
  • The international system of electronic payments. We accept: PayPal, Moneybookers и VISA.
Pay attention! Detailed description and details for payment will be sent after order.

We accept

We accept
Exchange Rates 22.11.2017
100 USD 2649.22 1.51
100 EURO 3104.36 -14.91
10 Russ. Rubles 4.46 -0.01
ипотека во франции ставка
Payments
SOCIAL SHARE:  
 

Project Geography

Today we provide the grave care services in Lviv, Ternopil, Uzhgorod and its regions. In the near future, the activities of our company will expand throughout the territory of Ukraine.
Welcome to cooperation!

gototopgototop

+38 093 254 60 40 Как связаться
Онлайн Консультации

Оплата

Оплата услуг

Стоимость выполняемых работ указана в условных единицах США. Оплата гражданами Украины производится в гривнях по курсу Национального банка Украины на дату оплаты. Для иностранных граждан оплата производиться в иностранной валюте (доллары США или ЄВРО). Наша фирма оказываем все виды услуг по предварительным заказам и на следующих условиях оплаты:

  • при стоимости услуг меньше 90 долларов США - 100% предварительная оплата
  • при стоимости услуг более 90 долларов США - 50% предварительная оплата

Окончательный расчет осуществляется на протяжении 7 (семи) дней после того, как Вы согласно фотодокументам убедились о выполнении Вашего заказа. Порядок оплаты будет согласован с Вами после того, как Вы свяжетесь с нами, используя удобный способ связи в разделе Контакты.

Способы оплаты
  • Банковский перевод. В электронной форме высылается счет и инструкции на e-mail или факс для оплаты за услуги. Оплату возможно осуществить в любом банке Украины. Комиссию за банковский перевод оплачивает наша фирма.
  • Денежные переводы с помощью международных систем. Мы работем с: Western Union, CONTACT, MoneyGram, Migom, UNISTREAM, Anelik, ЛИДЕР, Быстрая почта, AVERS, PrivatMoney, VIGO, Coinstar Money Transfer, АЛЛЮР. После осуществления перевода необходимо сообщить нам Вашу страну, город, имя/фамилию, сумму перевода и номер перевода. Комиссию за данный перевод оплачивает заказчик.
  • Система моментальных интернет-расчетов WebMoney. Принимаем: WMU(гривны), WMR(российские рубли), WMZ(доллары США), WME(евро).
  • Международные системы осуществления электронных платежей. Принимаем: PayPal, Moneybookers и VISA.
Обратите внимание! Детальное описание и реквизиты для оплаты будут отправлены после оформления заказа.

Мы принимаем

Мы принимаем
Курсы валют 27.09.2017
100 Долларов 2638.35 6.68
100 Евро 3109.82 -13.18
10 Рос.рублей 4.59 0.02
Оплата
Добавить в:   
 

География проекта

На сегодняшний день мы оказываем услуги по уходу за могилами во Львове, Тернополе и Ужгороде (Львовской, Тернопольской и Закарпатской областях). В недалеком будущем, деятельность компании будет расширяться по всей Украине. Приглашаем к сотрудничеству!