gototopgototop

+38 093 254 60 40 Contact us
Онлайн Консультации

About us

Our company offers landscaping and maintenance of burial grounds, due to various circumstances of life left without supervision. Time inexorably to everything it touches. Left without a care graves falling into disrepair, overgrown with weeds, rusted railings, monuments and tombstones to decay, deteriorate, become useless.

We'll take care of all the timely care and improvement of the grave person close to you. Regular care of disposal for the year includes cleaning, decoration and landscaping of the tomb, cleaning, handling, maintenance of the monument, a flower garden, painting the fence.

We can also manufacture and replace the monument, a corrupted picture on the monument sign to refresh, renew the fence, lay paving stones. In the area of our responsibility is taking care of everything entrusted to us with regard to the grave, and by the contract. Burying a loved one entrusted to our care, will be well under supervision, as you will regularly inform our representatives by sending a photo report on the work done.

Vote

How did you hear about us?
About us
SOCIAL SHARE:  
 

Project Geography

Today we provide the grave care services in Lviv, Ternopil, Uzhgorod and its regions. In the near future, the activities of our company will expand throughout the territory of Ukraine.
Welcome to cooperation!

gototopgototop

+38 093 254 60 40 Как связаться
Онлайн Консультации

О нас

Наша компания предлагает услуги по благоустройству и уходу за могилами, в силу разных жизненных обстоятельств оставшимися без присмотра. Время неумолимо ко всему, к чему прикасается. Оставленные без заботы могилы приходят в упадок, зарастают бурьяном, ржавеет ограда, памятники и надгробия ветшают, портятся, приходят в негодность.

Мы возьмем на себя все заботы по своевременному уходу и благоустройству могилы близкого вам человека. Регулярный уход за захоронением в течение года включает в себя уборку, декоративное оформление и озеленение могилы, очистку, обработку, ремонт памятника, цветника, покраску ограды.

Мы также можем изготовить и заменить памятник, испорченное фото на памятнике, освежить надпись, обновить ограду, выложить брусчатку. В зону нашей ответственности входит забота обо всем, что касается порученной нам могилы и предусмотрено договором. Захоронение близкого вам человека, порученное нашим заботам, будет под надежным присмотром, о чем вам регулярно будут сообщать наши представители, посылая фотоотчет о проделанной работе.

Голосование

Как Вы узнали о нашем сайте?
О нас
Добавить в:   
 

География проекта

На сегодняшний день мы оказываем услуги по уходу за могилами во Львове, Тернополе и Ужгороде (Львовской, Тернопольской и Закарпатской областях). В недалеком будущем, деятельность компании будет расширяться по всей Украине. Приглашаем к сотрудничеству!